How is SECC governed?

SECC’s Board of Directors structure provides for 17 directors, including representatives of six industry members, five utility members, five advocacy or consumer affiliate groups and the President & CEO. Each of the founding members currently has one designee on the Board. Started in 2012, the SECC Board has staggered terms, with approximately six directors elected each year to a two-year term.

Posted in: About SECC